I WIN

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Look at that fluffy bread!!!
After four epic failed attempts, during which I made some bread that was so hard it would break your face and some disasterously runny, which ended up all over my tiny weeny kitchen (I’m still finding bits), several painful shopping trips with the dictionary, some late night timing checks….I eventually beat the bread battle and made this beaut. I am really so proud of it, I also did a little bread victory dance!
A big shout out to my mammy who spent hours on skype helping me and Laura Kelly for her entertainment throughout!
Beauty
Leave a Reply

