Kerry Apple Muffins

Kerry Apple Muffins

Thanks to Aunty Jane for sending me noddlesys ‘Kerry Apple Cake’ recipe. And to Ronan for typing it out!

It has successfully cracked Japan, it passed imigration and the recipy has been distributed around Nishi Koko after a fantastic tasting session.

I made muffins as oppposed to cake as it was easier to hand around mini muffins instead of slices. They were delicious and I regret not keeping more for myself. Greedy I know.

Trying my hardest to use up the apple cupboard before my flight home on saturday. Wish me luck!

Kerry Apple Muffins

Kerry Apple Muffins

Kerry Apple Muffins

One thought on “Kerry Apple Muffins

Leave a Reply

